TIME TABLE 2020-21

ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS

B.Sc (H) Electronics VI Semester [CBCS]

PERIOD	1st	2 nd	3 rd	4 th	5 th	6 th	7 th	8 th	
DAY	8:45 a.m.– 9:45 a.m.	10:00 a.m.– 11:00a.m.	11:15a.m.– 12:15p.m.	12:30 p.m.– 1:30p.m.	1:30p.m. - 2:30p.m.	2:30p.m. 3:30p.m.	3:30p.m. 4:30 p.m.	4:30p.m. 5:30p.m.	
MON	Emb. Sys.	Comm. Elect. RK		Photonics UB	Communication Elec.(B1)+Embedded Sys(B2)+Control Sys.(B3) RK,AA,G1				
TUE	Comm. Elect. RK	Emb. Sys. AA		Photonics UB	Photonics Lab (B1,B2,B3) US,GG				
WED	Emb. Sys.	Comm. Elect. RK		Photonics UB	Cont. Sys.				
THU	Comm. Elect. RK 35	Emb. Sys. AA	Cont. Sys. G1	Photonics UB	Communication Elec.(B2)+Embedded Sys(B3)+Control Sys.(B1) RK,AA,G1		Communication Elec.(B2)+Embedded Sys(B3)+Control Sys.(B1) RK,MB,G1		
FRI	Cont. Sys. G1	Cont. Sys. G1			Communication Elec.(B3)+Embedded Sys(B1)+Control Sys.(B2) RK,AA,G2				
SAT									

AA- Dr. Anju Aggarwal RK- Dr. Ravneet Kaur US- Dr. Udaibir , MB- Dr. Monika Bhatacharya G1- Dr. Khyati Gautam G2- Dr. Shikha Madan , B1,B2,B3- Three Batches

No Changes will be permitted without prior permission of the Principal